Error rendering feed: (The remote server returned an error: (404) Not Found.)
Error rendering feed: (The remote server returned an error: (404) Not Found.)
Error rendering feed: (The remote server returned an error: (404) Not Found.)
Error rendering feed: (The remote server returned an error: (404) Not Found.)
Error rendering feed: (The remote server returned an error: (404) Not Found.)
Your Board | Metro North Chamber of Commerce | Westminster | Colorado

Your Board | Metro North Chamber of Commerce | Westminster | Colorado


As a regional Chamber representing the area from I-70 north to the Boulder foothills to DIA, the Board of Directors is challenged to meet the needs of multiple jurisdictions and hundreds of businesses ranging in size from home-based to Fortune 500 companies.

Executive Board of Directors
Jennifer Alderfer, Chair
North Suburban Medical Center
9191 Grant Street
Thornton, CO 80229
P: (303) 450-4402
Preston2016 Preston Gibson - Past Chair
Area Manager - Community &
Local Government
Xcel Energy
5460 W. 60th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80003
P: (303) 425-3944
Andy Ellison - Treasurer/Sec.
President & CEO
Mountain View Bank of Commerce
12365 Huron Street, Suite 1600
Westminster, CO 80234
P: (303) 243-5401

Dan Goodwin - Legal Advisor
Law Offices of Daniel T. Goodwin
10901 W. 120th Ave., Suite 350
Broomfield, CO 80021
P: (303) 450-0924
BradBd Brad Harvey
Horizons North Credit Union
11455 Pearl Street
Northglenn, CO 80233
P: (303) 451-1146

Lisha Burnett
Communications and Stakeholder Relations
Suncor Energy
5801 Brighton Blvd.
Commerce City, CO 80022
P: (303) 286-5836
TroyWebBd  Troy Whitmore
Director of Public Affairs
United Power
500 Cooperative Way
Brighton, CO 80601
P: (303) 637-1207
Dana Dana Talarico
The Talarico Company
1001 W. 120th Ave. Suite 215
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 433-3199
Jared2016  Jared Carlon
Norris Design
1101 Bannock St.
Denver, CO 80204
P: (303) 892-1166

  Andy Dorsey
Front Range Community College
3645 W. 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
P: (303) 404-5311
Board of Directors
The Metro North Chamber Board of Directors is a highly sought after position within the Chamber. The Directors are selected based upon the industry they represent, geographical location and their demonstrated leadership within various Chamber programs. Directors serve three-year terms and are required to participate in major Chamber events and provide leadership in key Chamber committees.

Doug Bollman
Taggart Insurance
1600 Canyon blvd.
Boulder, CO 80306
P: (303) 442-1484
Rick Doucet
Community Reach Center
1870 W. 122nd. Ave.
Westminster, CO 80234
P: (303) 853-3500
Heather Drake
Senior Manager, Marketing
FlatIron Crossing
One W. FlatIron Crossing Dr.
Suite 1083
Broomfield, CO 80021
P: (720) 887-9900
Chris Gdowski
Adams 12 School District
1500 E. 128th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80241
P: (720) 972-4001

Jena Hausmann
Children's Hospital
13611 E. Colfax Avenue, #020
Aurora, CO 80045
P: (720) 777-6580

Sister Patricia Hayden
St. Anthony North Health Campus
14300 Orchard Parkway
Westminster, CO 80023
P: (720) 627-0000

Nicole Milo (Salter)
Chief Development Officer
Avista Hospital
100 Health Park Drive
Louisville, CO 802027
P: (303) 673-1000

Jacob Reimers
Vice President
Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.
1197 W. 120th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234
(303 293-5536
William Unrein
Sr. Vice President
Vectra Bank
2000 S. Colorado Blvd. #2
Denver, CO 80222
P: (720) 947-7700

Carolynne White
Vice President
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
410 17th Street
Denver, CO  80202
P: (303) 223-1100
This portion of the Board is comprised of city and county officials who work closely with the Metro North Chamber.  These members of the Board of Directors have full input and comment on all matters that come before the Board but do not have a formal vote as a matter of procedural course. 

Manuel Esquibel
City Manager
City of Brighton
500 S. 4th Street
Brighton, CO 80601
P: (303) 655-2043
Jack Ethredge
City Manager
City of Thornton
9500 Civic Center Dr.
Thornton, CO 80229-1220
P: (303) 538-7642
Barry Gore
Adams County Economic Development
12200 Pecos St., #100
Westminster, CO 80234
P: (303) 453-8510
A.J. Krieger
Town Administrator
Town of Erie
645 Holbrook Street
Erie, CO 80516
P: (303) 926-2711
ToddWeb  Todd Leopold
Adams County Manager
4430 S. Adams County Pkwy.
Brighton, CO  80601
(720) 523-6793
  Brian McBroom
City Manager
City of Commerce City
7887 E. 60th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
P: (303) 227-8814
Don Tripp  Don Tripp
City Manager
City of Westminster
4800 W. 92nd Ave.
Westminster, CO 80030
P: (303) 430-2400


Major Chamber Investors
Trustee Level Benefactor Level Foundation Level
OrchardHpgLogo  VectraHpg